MBAAI Logo - Back to Homepage

News - Eastern National

Christmas event at the RDS Monday 2nd December, 2019

Christmas event at the RDS

Diageo's Eamon de Burca on challenges facing the drinks industry

Read this rest of this entry

Eastern National

Innovation Capital with Curtis Lefrandt Friday 8th November, 2019

Innovation Capital with Curtis Lefrandt

HBR speaker on how to compete like the world’s most innovative leaders

Read this rest of this entry

Eastern National

Meet the Entrepreneurs Sunday 13th October, 2019

Meet the Entrepreneurs

Start-up stories at the GEC

Read this rest of this entry

Eastern National

The Economic Outlook at DAVY Friday 13th September, 2019

The Economic Outlook at DAVY

Insights on Brexit, trade wars and the budget

Read this rest of this entry

Eastern National

Blockchain 101 Monday 8th April, 2019

Blockchain 101

Event at Pathfinder with expert Derek Counihan

Read this rest of this entry

Eastern National

Can you hear me? Thursday 21st February, 2019

Can you hear me?

Dr Nick Morgan on communicating in a virtual world

Read this rest of this entry

Eastern National

Business - a media perspective Monday 28th January, 2019

Business - a media perspective

Fascinating insights from INM's Dearbhail McDonald at the RDS

Read this rest of this entry

Eastern National

LinkedIn event: Rock your profile! Thursday 7th December, 2017

LinkedIn event: Rock your profile!

Informative evening on profile optimisation at LinkedIn in Dublin

Read this rest of this entry

Eastern National

Data protection: are you prepared for what’s coming? Wednesday 27th September, 2017

Data protection: are you prepared for what’s coming?

Pathfinder hosted an evening event on what GDPR means for your business

Read this rest of this entry

Eastern National

The Story of Avoca Sunday 21st May, 2017

The Story of Avoca

Visit to Avoca in Suffolk St to hear the story of a much loved brand

Read this rest of this entry

Eastern National