MBAAI Logo - Back to Homepage

News - Eastern National

WIT take MBAAI Strategy Prize Sunday 23rd June, 2019

WIT take MBAAI Strategy Prize

Five teams competed at Microsoft HQ in Dublin

Read this rest of this entry

Eastern National

Blockchain 101 Monday 8th April, 2019

Blockchain 101

Event at Pathfinder with expert Derek Counihan

Read this rest of this entry

Eastern National

How long will your job last? Monday 25th March, 2019

How long will your job last?

Panel discussion with Cpl at UCC

Read this rest of this entry

National Southern

CPD Policy announcement Monday 28th January, 2019

CPD Policy announcement

The MBAAI will in future be offering CPD credits for association events

Read this rest of this entry

National

World Rugby: Strategy for Growth Monday 14th May, 2018

World Rugby: Strategy for Growth

Read this rest of this entry

Eastern National

Brexit: a logistics perspective Monday 23rd April, 2018

Brexit: a logistics perspective

Members hear how the logistics industry is preparing for D-Day

Read this rest of this entry

Eastern National

Mental Health & Vitality at Work Monday 12th March, 2018

Mental Health & Vitality at Work

Two expert speakers on mental health and vitality in the workplace

Read this rest of this entry

Eastern National

Limerick - “Ireland’s Second City” Monday 26th February, 2018

Limerick - “Ireland’s Second City”

Evening with John Moran of RHH international, former Head of the Department of Finance

Read this rest of this entry

Mid West National

LEGO - serious play Wednesday 14th February, 2018

LEGO - serious play

Karl Fitzpatrick on using LEGO concepts to inspire innovative thinking

Read this rest of this entry

Eastern National

Cryptocurrencies: how will they impact on business? Friday 26th January, 2018

Cryptocurrencies: how will they impact on business?

Blockchain expert gives his views at AGM

Read this rest of this entry

Eastern National