MBAAI Logo - Back to Homepage

News - Eastern National

Innovation Capital with Curtis Lefrandt Friday 8th November, 2019

Innovation Capital with Curtis Lefrandt

HBR speaker on how to compete like the world’s most innovative leaders

Read this rest of this entry

Eastern National

Meet the Entrepreneurs Sunday 13th October, 2019

Meet the Entrepreneurs

Start-up stories at the GEC

Read this rest of this entry

Eastern National

Launch of “Countdown to Launch” Saturday 12th October, 2019

Launch of “Countdown to Launch”

Two MBAAI Past-Presidents author start-up guidebook

Read this rest of this entry

National

The Economic Outlook at DAVY Friday 13th September, 2019

The Economic Outlook at DAVY

Insights on Brexit, trade wars and the budget

Read this rest of this entry

Eastern National

WIT take MBAAI Strategy Prize Sunday 23rd June, 2019

WIT take MBAAI Strategy Prize

Five teams competed at Microsoft HQ in Dublin

Read this rest of this entry

Eastern National

Blockchain 101 Monday 8th April, 2019

Blockchain 101

Event at Pathfinder with expert Derek Counihan

Read this rest of this entry

Eastern National

CPD Policy announcement Monday 28th January, 2019

CPD Policy announcement

The MBAAI will in future be offering CPD credits for association events

Read this rest of this entry

National

Christmas Event: The Year in Books Friday 15th December, 2017

Christmas Event: The Year in Books

Reviewer Frank Dillon takes us through his recommended business reads

Read this rest of this entry

Eastern National

LinkedIn event: Rock your profile! Thursday 7th December, 2017

LinkedIn event: Rock your profile!

Informative evening on profile optimisation at LinkedIn in Dublin

Read this rest of this entry

Eastern National

50th anniversary gala dinner Friday 10th November, 2017

50th anniversary gala dinner

A full house marked our half-century in the Westin Hotel

Read this rest of this entry

Eastern National