MBAAI Logo - Back to Homepage

News - Eastern National

WIT take MBAAI Strategy Prize Sunday 23rd June, 2019

WIT take MBAAI Strategy Prize

Five teams competed at Microsoft HQ in Dublin

Read this rest of this entry

Eastern National

Blockchain 101 Monday 8th April, 2019

Blockchain 101

Event at Pathfinder with expert Derek Counihan

Read this rest of this entry

Eastern National

How long will your job last? Monday 25th March, 2019

How long will your job last?

Panel discussion with Cpl at UCC

Read this rest of this entry

National Southern

Can you hear me? Thursday 21st February, 2019

Can you hear me?

Dr Nick Morgan on communicating in a virtual world

Read this rest of this entry

Eastern National

CPD Policy announcement Monday 28th January, 2019

CPD Policy announcement

The MBAAI will in future be offering CPD credits for association events

Read this rest of this entry

National

LEGO - serious play Wednesday 14th February, 2018

LEGO - serious play

Karl Fitzpatrick on using LEGO concepts to inspire innovative thinking

Read this rest of this entry

Eastern National

Christmas Event: The Year in Books Friday 15th December, 2017

Christmas Event: The Year in Books

Reviewer Frank Dillon takes us through his recommended business reads

Read this rest of this entry

Eastern National

LinkedIn event: Rock your profile! Thursday 7th December, 2017

LinkedIn event: Rock your profile!

Informative evening on profile optimisation at LinkedIn in Dublin

Read this rest of this entry

Eastern National

50th anniversary gala dinner Friday 10th November, 2017

50th anniversary gala dinner

A full house marked our half-century in the Westin Hotel

Read this rest of this entry

Eastern National

Munster Rugby: Lessons for the Boardroom Wednesday 8th November, 2017

Munster Rugby: Lessons for the Boardroom

Visit to the High Performance Training Centre at UL

Read this rest of this entry

Mid West National